Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Cleveland, OH Reviews

Slyman's Restaurant

1 1 1 1 1

Simply the best corned beef I've had anywhere!!!

Review Posted By: On Nov 04, 2009

TOSS-Trash Off Site Service

1 1 1 1 1

They brought me a clean dumpster, on time for a great price. They were alot of help on the phone since I had no idea what to order.

Review Posted By: On Oct 07, 2009

Pizza Post

1 1 1 1 1

I eat there every week. Great food and fast friendly service.

Review Posted By: On Sep 09, 2009

USA Insulation of Cleveland

1 1 1 1 1

these guys are the best...another benefit of wall foam insulation, you may not have thought of--your home is so much quieter. Road noise or neighbor noise etc. is significantly reduced.

Review Posted By: On Aug 27, 2009

Cuisine of India

1 1 1 1 1

The BEST Lobster Curry you will ever eat!!! Try the Onion Kulcha bread as well, I probably spelled it wrong but just ask the waitress! It's the best!!

Review Posted By: On Aug 05, 2009

Aladdin Rents For Special Events

1 1 1 1 1

We rented a bounce house for my cousin's birthday party and it was a blast! Aladdin rents set it up for us and made it very easy. I'm a bit old to jump around but I couldn't help myself and had a blast with the little kids. Thanks Aladdin!!

Review Posted By: On Aug 05, 2009

Climate Tech, Inc.

1 1 1 1 1

They installed a Lennox tank-less water heater a while back and did a fantastic job. The technician that came out was very polite, professional and clean. I wish I remembered his name but kudos to the entire staff!! Great Job...

Review Posted By: On Aug 05, 2009

Heidi's Brooklyn Deli

1 1 1 1 1

They make their own bread and it is absolutely amazing!! You can put any meat on their sandwiches but I prefer the cajun turkey!! The deli meat is so fresh as well as the stuff that goes into their sandwich.

Review Posted By: On Aug 05, 2009

Luchita's Mexican Restaurant & Liquor

1 1 1 1 1

They havce a nice bar to wait to be seated. Their margaritas are sooooo goood, and you can get them by the pitcher. When the chips and salsa came it was a big deal for me, kind of makes or breaks a good mexican restaurant and their salsa was great, it was fresh and had a nice kick to it and their chips were really fresh and...

Review Posted By: On Aug 05, 2009

Sokolowski's University Inn

1 1 1 1 1

Pierogis, mashed potatoes, salisbury steak, dumplings and everything else on their menu is simply amazing!! Don't forget about their cocunut cream pie.....All of their homestyle food is truly amazing but you really have to bring your appetite!

Review Posted By: On Aug 05, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx